PAL provider attendees are given numerous opportunities to meet with solution partners whose expertise can help achieve practical results toward a value-based future. New partners join PAL each week, and this list of participating partners will be continually updated.

= 2016 Post Acute Link Elite Partner

Company Category Home Care/ Hospice Long Term Care/ Senior Living
ABILITY Network Revenue Cycle Management True True http://www.abilitynetwork.com/
Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) Accreditation True False elite http://www.achc.org/
AdvaCare Systems DME/HME True True http://www.advacaresystems.com/
Advanced TeleHealth Solutions Telehealth True False http://www.advanced-telehealth.com/
AMC Health Telehealth True False http://amchealth.com/main/index.php
Axxess Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.axxess.com/
Blacktree Healthcare Consulting Consulting True False elite http://www.blacktreehealthcareconsulting.com/
Brightree LLC Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.brightree.com/
Brother Mobile Solutions Mobile Solutions True True http://www.brother.com/
Bulk TV & Internet Technology — TV & Internet True True http://www.bulktv.com
CaptionCall, LLC Telemedicine True False http://www.captioncall.com
CareWorx Technology — AL Software True True http://www.careworx.com
CellTrak Technologies, Inc. Mobile Solutions True False http://www.celltrak.com/
CipherHealth Technology — Specialty Software True True http://www.cipherhealth.com/
ClinLogica Benchmarking and Performance Measurement True True http://www.clinlogica.com/
Cognotion E-Learning True True http://www.cognotion.com/
Community Health Accreditation Partner (CHAP) Accreditation True False http://www.chapinc.org/
Complia Health Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.goprocura.com/
The Compliance Store Coding/Compliance/Oasis False True http://www.thecompliancestore.com
Cornell Communications Consulting - IT False True http://www.cornell.com/
Corridor Consulting True True http://www.corridorgroup.com/
Curantis Solutions Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.curantissolutions.com
Delta Health Technologies Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.deltahealthtech.com/
DeVero Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False elite http://devero.com/about
Dining Alliance GPO False True http://www.diningalliance.com/
EarlySense Resident Safety True True http://www.earlysense.com/
Enclara Pharmacia Pharmacy and Pharma Distribution True False http://www.enclarapharmacia.com/
Exact Recruiting Executive Search True False elite http://www.exactrecruiting.com/
Fazzi Associates Consulting True False elite http://www.fazzi.com/
Forbo Flooring Flooring False True http://www.forbo-flooring.com/
GlynnDevins Advertising Services Marketing True True http://www.glynndevins.com/
Govig Healthcare Group Search/Staffing True True http://www.govig.com
HC1 CRM Services/Software True True http://www.hc1.com
Healthcare Academy E-Learning True True http://www.healthcareacademy.com/
Healthcare Market Resources Marketing — Research & Branding True False http://www.healthmr.com/
HEALTHCAREfirst Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.healthcarefirst.com/
Heffernan Insurance Brokers Insurance True True elite http://www.heffins.com/
Home Care Sales, LLC Consulting True True http://www.pentacareconsulting.com/
Homecare Homebase Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.hchb.com/
Hospice Cloud, a National HME Company DME/HME True True http://www.nationalhme.com/
Hospicelink DME/HME True True elite http://www.hospicelink.com/
KanTime Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False elite http://kantime.com/
Kinnser Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS True False http://www.kinnser.com/
Kronos Workforce Management Software True True elite http://www.kronos.com/ltc
LW Consulting, Inc. Consulting True True http://lw-consult.com/
Mainstreet Real Estate Development & Management False True http://www.maininvest.com/
McBee Associates Consulting — Financial Advisory and Valuation True True elite http://www.mcbeeassociates.com/
Medliance - a Tabula Rasa Company Technology — Pharmacy SW True True http://www.medliance.com/
Medtronic Care Management Services Telehealth True True http://www.medtronic.com/
myCNAjobs Search/Staffing True True http://www.myCNAjobs.com
National Research Corporation Benchmarking and Performance Measurement True True http://www.nationalresearch.com/
Netsmart Technology — EMR/EHR True True http://www.ntst.com
Omnicare, a CVS Health company Pharmacy and Pharma Distribution False True http://www.omnicare.com/
ON HOLD:32 On-Hold Marketing True True elite http://www.onhold32.com/homecare
OnePoint Patient Care Pharmacy and Pharma Distribution True False http://www.oppc.com/
OnShift Workforce Management Software True True http://www.onshift.com
Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services Pharmacy and Pharma Distribution True False http://www.hospiscript.com/
Parable Health Wound and/or Skin Care True True elite http://healogr.am/
Philips Resident Safety True True http://www.philipsseniorliving.com/
Pixie Scientific Telehealth True True http://www.pixiescientific.com/
Plante Moran Accounting/Audit/Tax False True http://www.plantemoran.com/
PointRight Inc. Benchmarking and Performance Measurement True True elite http://www.pointright.com/
Prime Care Technologies Data Analytics False True http://www.primecaretech.com/
QIRT Billing and Coding Services True False http://www.qirt.com/
Quadriga Partners Finance - IBank True True http://www.quadrigapartners.com
Relias Learning E-Learning True True http://www.reliaslearning.com
Salesforce CRM Services/Software True True http://www.salesforce.com/industries/healthcare/overview/
Select Data Coding/Compliance/OASIS True False http://www.selectdata.com/
Select Rehabilitation Outsourcing — Rehab & Therapy False True http://www.selectrehab.com/
Simione Healthcare Consultants Consulting True False http://www.simione.com/
SimpleC Therapy Devices True True http://www.simplec.com
Starcraft Bus Sales Transportation True True http://www.starcraftbussales.com/
StateServ DME/HME True True http://www.stateserv.com/
Stoneridge Partners Finance - M&A True True http://www.stoneridgepartners.com
Straightaway Health Careers E-Learning True True http://www.straightawayhealth.com/
Suitable Technologies Technology — Patient Access True True https://suitabletech.com/
TransitWorks Transportation True http://www.transit-works.com/
TripleTree, LLC Finance - M&A True False http://www.triple-tree.com
Turenne PharMedCo, Inc. Distribution True True http://www.turennepharmedco.com
UnityBPO Technology - EMR/HMR True True http://www.unitybpo.com/
Vaporstream Mobile Solutions True False http://www.vaporstream.com
Vikus Search/Staffing True True http://www.vikus.com/
Wise Hospice Options Pharmacy and Pharma Distribution True True http://www.wiseop.com
Worldview, Ltd. Document Management True True http://www.worldviewltd.com/
Yardi Technology — Enterprise SW/HIS False True http://www.yardi.com/



 
“Post Acute Link gave us the opportunity to meet with providers across the senior care continuum, at their request, so having all the post acute sectors together in one place was extremely productive. In two days we had 11 solid meetings with interested providers making the investment and the time spent well worth it."
Don Lazzari
President, Delivering Value

2017 Partners


= 2016 Post Acute Link Elite Partner

The Elite designation is awarded to the top 25% of Post Acute Link partners as determined by provider ratings of their meeting experiences at the conference. This rating is based on scores of meeting preparation, product development/innovation, consultation, and overall value.


Underwriter Level

Premier Level

Leadership Level

Executive Level

Contributor Level

Participant Level



Thank You To Our Media Partners



McKnights


Senior Care Investor